Morning calm

calm
I haven’t been on the boat for what seems like ages. I am having boat withdrawal symptoms.
Too much swell and wind lately.
I took this photograph just after dawn last time out. It’s a pleasure to wake up early on a boat.
Beautiful and calm.
I have been daydreaming researching  a scuba diving course in Vanuatu. How nice to swim in 27 C water. No need for a wet suit.
It doesn’t have to be Vanuatu. It could be Fiji, or Samoa, or Tonga. I wonder?
PADI Open Water course… that’s on the TO DO wish list.  I could do a sailing course at the same time….

Thanks for stopping by, share your thoughts...

